Evant Chamber of Commerce

Established 2013

Chamber of Commerce Members


On January 16th, 2013 the Evant Chamber Of Commerce was formed at a meeting in City Hall. More information on membership dues and fundraisers will be available as the Chamber grows.



President- Mary Ann Davison

Vice President- Tammy Knott

Treasurer-Paige Stanford

Secretary- Rhonda Belanger

Member-Vernon McCann





Chamber of Commerce President


Mary Ann Davison

PO Box 111 Evant, TX 76525|C:254.404.5487

email : evantchamber@gmail.com 



You may also contact her through email by  filling out your info in the box below.